A small office I babysit has recently had a problem with delting files then wanting them back. All 5 computers are XP Pro, with one acting as a server, sharing a few directories with everyone. Recently, several files have been deleted accidently, probably those on the 'server' by one of the connected users. The checkbox on recycle bin's properties is unchecked, making me think files should stay there till bin is emptied, but that's not happening. Storage on all recycle bins is set at default - 10%, I think, but users can delete files & they are immediatley gone from bin. How can I stop this & protect them from themselves? Thanks!