I am running XP-Pro SP3 and considering upgrading from IE7 to IE8. I have read all the feature and benefit articles from MS, but have one question that remains unanswered. In IE8 there is mention of being able to restore previously viewed websites or something to that effect. I think this is on a drop down menu somewhere. 1) Does In-private viewing prevent this? 2) Does manually deleting your complete browsing history clear this? 3) Is there a registry entry that can prevent this action? 4) Is there a group policy change that can prevent this action? In essence for privacy purposes, how does one prevent this from happening?? Thanks.