1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Updated Free Live Webcasts in March 2012

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Robert Heiny, Mar 8, 2012.

  1. Robert Heiny

    Robert Heiny Research Scientist of Learning and Education Flight Instructor

    Likes Received:
    18
    Register today to join three upcoming live Webcasts, brought to you by TechRepublic and our partner sites, ZDNet and TechRepublic.

    All events are FREE and include live Q&A with the guests.

    Build a Winning Business Case for a New Web Content Management TechnologyTuesday, March 13, 2012
    12 pm ET | 9 am PT | 16:00 GMT

    A Developers Guide to using Rational Solutions to Leverage WebSphere
    Thursday, March 15, 2012
    2 pm ET | 11 am PT | 18:00 GMT

    Live Threat Demo: Behind the Business of Hacking
    Thursday, March 22, 2012
    2 pm ET | 11 am PT | 18:00 GMT


    Sign up NOW to participate!
     

Share This Page